Event Catalogue for Schools - Headteachers
 
 SEND Maths Network Tuesday 21 November 2017 | View details | Request a place |
 Exploring British Values Tuesday 23 January 2018 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 25 January 2018 | View details | Request a place |
 Bournemouth & Poole Schools Forum for Designated Safeguarding Leads Monday 5 February 2018 | View details | Request a place |
 Charanga Training: Guidance and Techniques for Music Coordinators Monday 5 March 2018 | View details | Request a place |
 SEND Maths Network Tuesday 20 March 2018 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 22 March 2018 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 17 May 2018 | View details | Request a place |
 SEND Maths Network Tuesday 19 June 2018 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 21 June 2018 | View details | Request a place |